Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

This forum is for any technical support related to Hook64.
All support threads are closely monitored.

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Bcote25
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 1:49 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Bcote25 » 2:01 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

I've been using this for months now. I'm using the most recent version. No changes on my end other than the game update this morning. Was working fine last night. Now I get an error after clicking "select" a window pops up that says:

"Hook64 could not find some data in the process.

This could be due to a non-compatible version of the game or
a game udpate.

Please check gamemodi.net for updates or contact Sorien.

Hook64 Version 1.6.6.0, Error #: ESO_10"

User avatar
Sorien
Developer
Posts: 584
Joined: 3:28 pm, Sun Jul 19, 2015

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Sorien » 3:03 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

Alright, checking it out.

Edit: So.. there've been a ton of code changes in this patch and it's going to take a bit for me to fix it. I'll try to get it fixed within the next day or two.

Bcote25
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 1:49 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Bcote25 » 9:36 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

Ok no problem. Thanks for the update :)

Mentas
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: 3:14 am, Wed Aug 15, 2018

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Mentas » 3:47 am, Tue Oct 22, 2019

Sorien wrote:
3:03 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019
Alright, checking it out.

Edit: So.. there've been a ton of code changes in this patch and it's going to take a bit for me to fix it. I'll try to get it fixed within the next day or two.
believe in you with all my heart .

User avatar
Sorien
Developer
Posts: 584
Joined: 3:28 pm, Sun Jul 19, 2015

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Sorien » 3:40 am, Wed Oct 23, 2019

Mentas wrote:
Sorien wrote:
3:03 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019
Alright, checking it out.

Edit: So.. there've been a ton of code changes in this patch and it's going to take a bit for me to fix it. I'll try to get it fixed within the next day or two.
believe in you with all my heart .
Bcote25 wrote:
2:01 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019
I've been using this for months now. I'm using the most recent version. No changes on my end other than the game update this morning. Was working fine last night. Now I get an error after clicking "select" a window pops up that says:

"Hook64 could not find some data in the process.

This could be due to a non-compatible version of the game or
a game udpate.

Please check gamemodi.net for updates or contact Sorien.

Hook64 Version 1.6.6.0, Error #: ESO_10"
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=913

Bcote25
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 1:49 pm, Mon Oct 21, 2019

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Bcote25 » 9:21 am, Wed Oct 23, 2019

tyvm for the update/reply on this. works perfectly 8-)

Mentas
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: 3:14 am, Wed Aug 15, 2018

Re: Since this morning's update, stopped working with ESO

Postby Mentas » 1:10 pm, Thu Oct 24, 2019

:P :P :P :P


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
EULA & Privacy Policy
 

 

cron